Board of Directors & YMCA Staff

Say hello the next time you are at the Y!

entryImage.title

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Brandi Binkley

Vice President
Matt Bennett

Secretary
Julie Stalets

Treasurer
Pete Hogan

Board Members
Katie Anderson, Julie Brilley, Niki Fenderson, Steve Gensler, Stefanie Hopkins, Lindsay Romano, Tracy Slater, Mark Burmester, Chad Shannon, Kelly White


Y STAFF


Shanese Brady

Child Care and Preschool Director
shanese.brady@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 144


Debra Clark
Membership Coordinator
debra.clark@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 129


Susie Durbin
Business Office
susie.durbin@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 135


Angela Foulke
Health & Wellness Director
angela.foulke@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 112


Abby Helm
Development & Membership Director
abby.helm@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 147


Ruby Henderson
School-Age Director
ruby.henderson@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 116


Jacqui Hupp

Youth Development Director
jacqui.hupp@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 120


Abby Lowe
Youth Sports Director

abby.lowe@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 132


Lori Manning

Aquatics Director
lori.manning@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 124


Tammy Smith

Finance & Human Resource Director
tammy.smith@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 113


Don Stolz
Operations Director
don.stolz@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 150


Matt Whitehead
Chief Executive Officer
matt.whitehead@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 123

Senior Yoga Mat

Join Our Free Text Club

Keep up to date on all things Y!

TEXT CLUB