Board of Directors & YMCA Staff

Say hello the next time you are at the Y!

entryImage.title

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Darbe Brinkoetter

Vice President
Brandi Binkley

Secretary
Julie Stalets

Treasurer
Matt Bennett

Board Members
Julie Brilley, Cleopatra Cliff, Cynthia Ervin, Niki Fenderson, Steve Gensler, Pete Hogan, Stefanie Hopkins, Tracy Slater, A.J. Wessler


Y STAFF

Natalie Beck
Director of Donor Services and Marketing
natalie.beck@decaturymca.org


Shanese Brady

Child Care and Preschool Director
shanese.brady@decaturymca.org


Chasity Casey

Business Office
chasity.casey@decaturymca.org


Angela Foulke

Health & Wellness Director
angela.foulke@decaturymca.org


Abby Helm

Membership Director
abby.helm@decaturymca.org


Ruby Henderson
School-Age Director
ruby.henderson@decaturymca.org


Jacqui Hupp

Youth Development Director
jacqui.hupp@decaturymca.org


Lori Manning

Aquatics Director
lori.manning@decaturymca.org


Tammy Smith

Finance & Human Resource Director
tammy.smith@decaturymca.org


Kaytlynd Spangler
Sports Director
kaytlynd.spangler@decaturymca.org


Don Stolz
Operations Director
don.stolz@decaturymca.org


Matt Whitehead
Chief Executive Director
matt.whitehead@decaturymca.org

Senior Yoga Mat

Join Today!

No Joiner Fee in January!

Join