Board of Directors & YMCA Staff

Say hello the next time you are at the Y!

entryImage.title

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Brandi Binkley

Vice President
Niki Fenderson

Secretary
Julie Stalets

Treasurer
Kelly White

Board Members
Katie Anderson, Julie Brilley, Niki Fenderson, Steve Gensler, Stefanie Hopkins, Lindsay Romano, Tracy Slater, Terrence Taylor, Frank Saulsbury


Y STAFF


Debra Clark
Membership Coordinator
debra.clark@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 129


Susie Durbin
Business Office
susie.durbin@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 135


Angela Foulke
Health, Wellness & Aquatics Director
angela.foulke@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 112


Abby Helm
Development, Marketing & Membership Director
abby.helm@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 147


Ruby Henderson
Child Care Director
ruby.henderson@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 116


Samantha Phebus
Chief Financial Officer
samantha.phebus@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 113


Dominic Santomassimo
CEO
dominc.santomassimo@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 123


Don Stolz
Operations Director
don.stolz@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 150




Senior Yoga Mat

Join Our Free Text Club

Keep up to date on all things Y!

TEXT CLUB