Board of Directors & YMCA Staff

Say hello the next time you are at the Y!

entryImage.title

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Brandi Binkley

Vice President
Matt Bennett

Secretary
Julie Stalets

Treasurer
Kelly White

Board Members
Katie Anderson, Julie Brilley, Niki Fenderson, Steve Gensler, Stefanie Hopkins, Lindsay Romano, Tracy Slater, Terrence Taylor, Frank Saulsbury, Chad Shannon


Y STAFF


Debra Clark
Membership Coordinator
debra.clark@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 129


Susie Durbin
Business Office
susie.durbin@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 135


Angela Foulke
Interim CEO
angela.foulke@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 112


Abby Helm
Development, Marketing & Membership Director
abby.helm@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 147


Ruby Henderson
Child Care Director
ruby.henderson@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 116


Abby Lowe

Sports Director

abby.lowe@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 132


Christie Stinson
Chief Financial Officer
christie.stinson@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 113


Don Stolz

Operations Director
don.stolz@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 150



Senior Yoga Mat

Join Our Free Text Club

Keep up to date on all things Y!

TEXT CLUB