Board of Directors & YMCA Staff

Say hello the next time you are at the Y

entryImage.title

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Niki Fenderson

Vice President
Terrence Taylor

Secretary
Katie Anderson

Treasurer
Kelly White

Board Members
Julie Brilley, Stefanie Hopkins, Lindsay Romano, Frank Saulsbery, Chasity Casey, Lawrence Trimble


Y STAFF


Dominic Santomassimo
Chief Executive Officer
dominic.santomassimo@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 123

Samantha Phebus
Chief Financial Officer
samantha.phebus@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 113


Debra Clark
Membership Director
debra.clark@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 129

Angela Foulke
Health, Wellness & Aquatics Director
angela.foulke@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 112


Danielle Diskey
Development & Marketing Director
danielle.diskey@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 147


Ruby Henderson
Child Care Director
ruby.henderson@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 116


Don Stolz
Operations Director
don.stolz@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 150




Senior Yoga Mat

Join Our Free Text Club

Keep up to date on all things Y!

TEXT CLUB