Board of Directors & YMCA Staff

Say hello the next time you are at the Y!

entryImage.title

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Darbe Brinkoetter

Vice President
Brandi Binkley

Secretary
Julie Stalets

Treasurer
Matt Bennett

Board Members
Julie Brilley, Cleopatra Cliff, Cynthia Ervin, Niki Fenderson, Steve Gensler, Pete Hogan, Stefanie Hopkins, Lindsay Romano, Tracy Slater, Robert Strong


Y STAFF

Natalie Beck
Director of Donor Services and Marketing
natalie.beck@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 129


Shanese Brady
Child Care and Preschool Director
shanese.brady@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 144


Chasity Casey
Business Office
chasity.casey@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 135


Angela Foulke
Health & Wellness Director
angela.foulke@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 112


Abby Helm
Membership Director
abby.helm@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 147


Ruby Henderson
School-Age Director
ruby.henderson@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 116


Jacqui Hupp

Youth Development Director
jacqui.hupp@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 120


Abby Lowe
Youth Development Director

abby.lowe@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 132


Lori Manning

Aquatics Director
lori.manning@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 124


Tammy Smith

Finance & Human Resource Director
tammy.smith@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 113


Don Stolz
Operations Director
don.stolz@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 150


Matt Whitehead
Chief Executive Director
matt.whitehead@decaturymca.org 217-872-9622, ext. 123

Senior Yoga Mat

Join Today!

The Y. For A Better Us!

Join